Arabel's Raven

Arabel’s Raven

By Joan Aiken
Level 6

Arabel’s Raven and Arabel and Mortimer are well-written, hilarious books by the very talented writer Joan Aiken. I like how the main character, Arabel, is calm and positive. My children enjoyed these delightful, clever books.

Series Yes
Genre Fiction
Digital Format Audiobook
The Good and the Beautiful Library No
  • Audiobook
  • 3 Moral Value
  • 1 Educational Value
  • 4 Literary Value
Rating System