Hannah of Fairfield (SERIES) by Jean Van Leeuwen

Hannah of Fairfield

By Jean Van Leeuwen
Level 4

This series takes place in Fairfield, Connecticut, during the Revolutionary War. Hannah helps save a baby lamb, experiences her brother going to war, and much more. This is a great book for Level 4 readers. The books in the series are Hannah of Fairfield, Hannah’s Helping Hands, and Hannah’s Winter of Hope.

Series Yes
Region North America, United States, Connecticut
Period 18th Century, Late 1700s
Genre Historical Fiction
The Good and the Beautiful Library No
  • 3 Moral Value
  • 4 Educational Value
  • 3.5 Literary Value
Rating System

Book Summary