In Grandma's Attic (SERIES) by Arleta Richardson

In Grandma’s Attic

By Arleta Richardson
Level 4

Both of my daughters enjoyed the book so much that they begged for the other books in the series. My daughters found the true, old-fashioned, and charming stories in the book funny and entertaining. Each story teaches a moral lesson. Most of the stories even include a quote from the Bible. The books also teach a lot about the historical time period. All the books in this series are In Grandma’s Attic, More Stories from Grandma’s Attic, Still More Stories from Grandma’s Attic, Treasures from Grandma.

Series Yes
Genre Historical Fiction
Digital Format Audiobook
The Good and the Beautiful Library No
  • Audiobook
  • Top Picks
  • 5 Moral Value
  • 4 Educational Value
  • 3 Literary Value
Rating System