Daughters of the Faith Series

By Wendy Lawton
Level 7

Through wonderful stories of influential women all over the world, Wendy Lawton teaches that even the young are given opportunities to further the work of the Lord. This series is full of joyful tales that speak of courage to stand up for what you believe in and the hope for change, even for a society dredged in sin. They are very engaging and leave you feeling inspired.

Books in this series we have reviewed and recommend: Courage to Run, Ransom’s Mark, Shadow of His Hand, The Hallelujah Lass, The Tinker’s Daughter, Freedom’s Pen

(Reviewed by An Official Good and Beautiful Reviewer)

Region England
Period 19th Century
Genre Historical Fiction
Digital Format Audiobook, E-book
The Good and the Beautiful Library No
  • E-Book
  • 3.5 Entertainment Value
  • 5 Moral Value
  • 5 Educational Value
  • 5 Literary Value
Rating System