Viking Quest by Lois Walfrid Johnson

Viking Quest

By Lois Walfrid Johnson
Level 6

This is part of a five-book series (Viking Quest Series). Each book leaves you hanging. If you start the series, you will likely want to finish all five books. In this fictional story, a Christian brother and sister from Ireland are captured by Vikings. A strong emphasis is placed on faith in God. This would be a great series for reluctant readers or those new to good and beautiful style books. The books go in this order: Raiders from the Sea, Mystery of the Silver Coins, The Invisible Friend, Heart of Courage, and The Raider’s Promise.

Series Yes
Genre Historical Fiction
Digital Format E-book
The Good and the Beautiful Library No
  • E-Book
  • 4 Moral Value
  • 3 Educational Value
  • 3 Literary Value
Rating System